All Obituaries


Marjorie Wickey


KEWANEE – Marjorie A. Wickey, 76, of Kewanee, died at 2:08 a.m., Thursday, March 21, 2019 at OSF St. Francis Medical Center in Peoria. Funeral services will be held along with her husband...

Richard Lazoen


STANFORD – Richard P. Lazoen, 74, of Stanford, IL, formerly of Kewanee, died at 8:35 p.m., Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at OSF St. Joseph Medical Center in Bloomington. Private graveside...

Danny Moreland


BUDA - Danny E. Moreland, 67, of Buda, died Saturday, March 16, 2019 at OSF St. Francis Medical Center in Peoria. Cremation has been accorded and a memorial visitation will be held from 5:00-7:00...

Terry Wickey


KEWANEE- Terry L. Wickey, 76, of Kewanee, died Friday, March 15, 2019 in the Emergency Room at UnityPoint Health-Trinity in Rock Island from injuries sustained in an automobile...

Laura Hanson


FALLS CHURCH, VA – Laura Hanson, 50, of Falls Church, VA, formerly of Galva, IL, died Thursday, March 14, 2019 at her home. Cremation has been accorded and a memorial visitation will be...

Helen Anderson


GALVA - Helen Illen Anderson, 93, of Galva, died at 2:46 p.m., Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at Courtyard Estates in Galva. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m., Monday, March 18, at Rux Funeral...

Erman Sturm


GALVA - Erman D. Sturm, 95, of Galva, passed away at 10:44 a.m., Monday, March 11, 2019 in the emergency room at OSF Saint Luke Medical Center in Kewanee. Funeral services will be held at 11:00...

Eugene Boehle


GALVA - Eugene T. Boehle passed on at 82 at the Illinois Veterans Home in Quincy. He died at 3:30 a.m. on the 10th of March 2019. Born on December 12th, 1936 in Chillicothe, IL to Norbert and...

Edna Schuetts


KEWANEE – Edna M. Schuetts, 108, of Kewanee, died at 11:00 a.m., Saturday, March 9, 2019 at Courtyard Estates in Kewanee. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 p.m., Saturday, March 16 at...

Bonnie Thompson


KEWANEE – Bonnie S. Thompson, 62, of Kewanee, died at 5:15 a.m., Friday, March 8, 2019 at her home. Funeral services will be held at 3:00 p.m., Sunday, March 17 at Rux Funeral Home in...
© 2019 Rux Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS