All Obituaries


Rosanna Sarber


KEWANEE – Rosanna L. Sarber, 70, of Kewanee, died at 6:30 a.m., Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at her home. Cremation will be accorded and there will be a Celebration of her Life held at later...

Charles Bennett


ELKHART, IN – Charles Timothy Bennett, 77, of Elkhart, IN, formerly of Kewanee, died Saturday, January 18, 2020 in Indiana. Funeral services will be held at 10:00 a.m., Saturday, January 25...

Ralph Spence


KEWANEE – Ralph Eugene Spence, 66, of Kewanee, died at 3:52 p.m., Monday, January 13, 2020 at OSF St. Francis Medical Center in Peoria. Cremation will be accorded and no services are...

Irma M. Krantz


GALVA – Irma M. Krantz, 92, of Galva, died at 6:38 p.m., Sunday, January 12, 2020 at OSF St. Francis Medical Center in Peoria. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m., Saturday, January...

Rev. Kenneth W. Wegener


KEWANEE – Rev. Kenneth W. Wegener, 87, of Kewanee, died at 4:21 a.m., Thursday, January 9, 2020 at his home. Funeral services will be held at 10:00 a.m., Monday, January 13 at Trinity...

Sharon Humphrey


GALVA – Sharon Victoria Humphrey, 84, of Galva, died at 5:58 p.m., Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at Aperion Care Galesburg North. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m., Saturday, January...

Donna Fairbrother


KEWANEE - Donna Marie Fairbrother, 58, of Kewanee, died at 12:49 p.m., Saturday, January 4, 2020 at her residence.  Cremation will be accorded and no services are planned at this time. Rux...

William J. "Billy" Bailey


KEWANEE – William James “Billy” Bailey, 48, of Kewanee, died at 2:02 p.m., Friday, January 3, 2020 in the emergency room at OSF Saint Luke Medical Center in Kewanee. Cremation...

Donna Jean Nixon


GALESBURG – Donna Jean Nixon, 88, of Galesburg, formerly of Galva, died at 8:30 p.m., Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at her home. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m., Monday, January 6...

Betty Lou Swan


KEWANEE – Betty Lou Swan, 77, of Kewanee, died at 1:45 p.m., Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at her home. Cremation will be accorded and a Celebration of her Life will be held at 7:00 p.m.,...
© 2020 Rux Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS